top of page

A SIGN TO INVEST IN YOUR HEALTH

Did you know that 90% of people who try to do something "alone", without help of a professional end up quitting or not seeing results.


Well, I don't know if that's the accurate percentage but it's close!


I just spent over $4,000 on myself. Yes, I did. I just recently found out that my thyroids are functioning VERY SLOWLY. They told me they want to me start taking a synthetic thyroid medication to help my body recover... That doesn't make much sense does it.




I decided HELL NO. I am not going to put anything else that is synthetic into my body. By the way, the reason I am in this position today is from my prior years of binge drinking, binge eating, on & off use of antibiotics and medication for strep/sicknesses/anxiety & more. Not mention 10 years of THE PILL. The pill blocks your brain's communication with your female reproductive system and gut. Your body forgets how to bleed on it's on.


Anyway, I could go on and on about birth control & the pill...


I have hired one coach to help me heal from past trauma and get into full embodiment with myself. The other coach is here to help guide me through hormonal health, gut health, exercise for my body in this season of life, and nutrition to support my body & hormones.


Now, as some of you may know, I am a Health & Wellness Coach myself and a Certified Holistic Gut Practitioner. Does that mean that I too, don't need help? Absolutely not.


NO ONE should do it alone. Whether it is hormonal healing, fitness, nutrition, financial, or even decorating your home!


You will save so much money AND time by hiring a professional or someone to be there in your corner for an extra "eye" and perspective! I FEEL SO MUCH MORE ALIGNED just by hiring these two coaches and I haven't even started yet!


I am so ready to heal my body, nourish my body and mind back to health and use these next three months to solely focus on my health.


I'd be lying if I said that the number of the coaching prices didn't take me off guard. I did sit on the thought for a full week before pulling the trigger and committing to myself.


Here is the thing, that "number" is nothing to me if I don't have my health, happiness, libido, freedom, confidence. No amount of money can scare me away from committing to truly loving my body & feeling so healthy from the inside out.


The money you invest into yourself is not to pay for coaching, a month, a mentor, a decorated house, to ask someone to tell you what to do with your money, etc. It is to receive a return that was more than you could have imagined.


So, invest in yourself. Whether it's a new outfit that makes you feel like a BOSS BITCH, a financial advisor, interior designer, a hormone panel, or a coach!


You deserve to be happy, to live a life full of freedom. Trust the process and that the money will literally flow back to you. You are a vibrational force and the Universe responds to the way you feel. So always choose to feel good.


DM me on Instagram if this blog spoke to you. @coachemmylewfit

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page