top of page

My Brain Tried Leaving My Body

I know that subject seems kind of crazy; HOWEVER, it’s true!


Have you ever heard of depersonalization? Check this out…





And check this out…





I was under SEVERE stress. Not to mention, my body never left depersonalization. I was stuck there for a half a year before I asked for help because I was SO FREAKED OUT.


My family noticed, friends were noticing, people were worried … just imagine what I FELT LIKE!


The doctors immediately ran to medicines to help and counselors to talk to. Which is great! They are doing their jobs! Except… they never asked me about my lifestyle … what I was eating. What I was drinking. Forms of self care. My gut health (the most important).


With my experience and knowledge now. I KNOW what caused the anxiety, stress & depersonalization. It had everything to do with the way I was living my life on a regular daily basis.


Eating like crap … inflammatory foods (thinking I was eating healthy with my protein bars, protein shakes, fiber filled bars, protein filled oatmeals etc.), overindulging with alcohol, no self care , no slowing down, and running as a main part of my workouts.


MAN, if I could go back and talk to that girl!


THE GUT TO BRAIN AXIS IS UNREAL! I mean literally…. It feels UNREAL.


An inflamed gut can create these symptoms: brain fog, memory loss, searching for words, confusion, anxiety, depression, moodiness, thinking of the worst case scenario, restlessness, etc.


I NEVER want anyone to feel this way, which is why I am going to give you guys something that you would have to pay a crap ton elsewhere 🙃


I am giving you FREE access to my GUT-BRAIN AXIS SEMINAR on Wednesday 19th 6 PM EST!


Click this LINK to register! I canNOT wait to share all of this helpful information with you!


  • How the Gut & Brain are so interconnected

  • Why you feel the way you do mentally

  • How to solve this issues

  • Nutrition advice

  • $$ off of my Gut Restoration Course & Program!

See you there!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page